Candidates: Tri-County SC House of Representatives

TRI-COUNTY, S.C. (CN2 NEWS) – The South Carolina House of Representatives is the lower house of the South Carolina General Assembly. It consists of 124 representatives elected to two-year terms at the same time as U.S. congressional elections. Click here to learn more about the SC Legislature

Candidates running for tri-county state house seats are listed below:
Click to see their interviews (each candidate was asked the same 5 questions)

(Adding Interviews Daily – Please check back periodically)

District 26 – York County (Fort Mill)

Raye Felder (R)

Matt Vilardebo (D)

District 44 – Lancaster County (Indian Land)

Katie Crosby (D)

Aaron McKinney (I)

Mike Neese (R)

District 45 – Lancaster County (Lancaster)

Keith Gray (D)

Brandon Newton (R)

District 48 – York County (Lake Wylie)

Brandon Guffey (R)

Andrew Russell (D) 

District 49 – York County (Rock Hill)

John King (D)

Thomas Hardin (R)

District 66 – York County (Fort Mill, Tega Cay, York County)

David O’Neal (R)

Carla Litrenta (D)



Previous articleFall Events and Halloween Happenings
Next articleCN2 Today – Inside Rock Hill Coffee Roaster’s New Location!