You are here: Home » 2017 HS Graduation Live Broadcast/Schedule

2017 HS Graduation Live Broadcast/Schedule


Broadcast
 


2017 HIGH SCHOOL GRADUATION SCHEDULE

 

 

LIVE PRODUCTION TIMES

Saturday, May 20th – 10a-12p: Nations Ford HS

Saturday, May 20th – 2p-4p: Fort Mill HS

Friday, May 26th – 10a-12p: York HS

Saturday, June 3rd – 10a-12p: South Pointe HS

Saturday, June 3rd – 2p-4p: Rock Hill HS

Saturday, June 3rd – 6p-8p: Northwestern HS

 

REPLAY TIMES – CN2 XTRA CH 103 and 1103 (Comporium Cable TV)

Monday, May 22 – 5:30pm – Nation Ford

Tuesday, May 23 – 5:30pm – Ft Mill

Wednesday, May 24 – 5:30pm – Nation Ford

Friday, May 26 – 5:30pm – Ft Mill

Saturday, May 27 – 5:30pm – Nation Ford

Monday, May 29 – 5:30pm – Ft Mill

Tuesday, May 30 – 5:30pm – York

Wednesday, May 31 – 5:30pm – York

Friday, June 2 – 5:30pm – York

Monday, June 5 – 5:30pm – South Pointe

Tuesday, June 6 – 5:30pm – Rock Hill

Wednesday, June 7 – 5:30pm -Northwestern

Friday, June 9 – 5:30pm – South Pointe

Saturday, June 10 – 5:30pm – Rock Hill

Monday, June 12 – 5:30pm – Northwestern

Tuesday, June 13 – 5:30pm – South Pointe

Wednesday, June 14 – 5:30pm – Rock Hill

Friday, June 16 – 5:30pm – Northwestern